Falcons Award Night

The Falcons celebrated their historic 2018 season at the Morningside Arena on Friday 26th October, with the annual Falcons Awards Night, hosted by Ian Stringer of BBC Radio Leicester.

Offensive MVP – Marcus Francis
Defensive MVP – Adefemi Aina
Offensive Rookie Of The Year – Thomas Singleton-Wells
Defensive Rookie Of The Year – Alex James
Running Back of the year – Tolu Ogundana
Wide Receiver of the year – Alex Preece
Offensive Lineman of the year – Vikram Biant
Defensive Lineman of the year – Jamaal Fredricks
Linebacker of the year – James Beckett
Defensive Back of the year – Taylor Brown

Head Coach’s Award – The medical team: Desi Gillespie and Dan Smith

Chairman’s Award – Ryan Cummings